Colorado aspmn avatar
ASPMN Colorado Chapter

Please Welcome and Support our Leadership for 2017!!

Posted about 2 years ago

Our 2017 Leadership!!

President - Jan Grantham

President-elect - Barbara Cavanagh

Secretary - Beth Hasse

Treasurer - Amy Prater

Board Members at Large -  Carrie Brunson, Betsy Woolf, Katt Parrott,

The following 2-year positions were up for election/re-election:

Board Members at Large - 6 positions are open.  This is a great place to share your expertise in a flexible time committement.

Treasurer: receives and maintains accountability for Chapter funds, provides annual fiscal report, manages online financial account

Secretary: records minutes, maintains correspondence, prepares annual reports

President-elect (1-year term):  assists/substitutes for president.  President presides at meetings, spokesperson for chapter, appoints chairperson of special committees, executes policies determined by Board


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.